Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pamela Denhard

Pamela Denhard

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Denhard
"New Agent after our other retired. Needed assistance made one phone call and it was handled quickly and efficiently. Cassie was extremely helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Richard Silvey

Richard Silvey

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Silvey
"Cassie helped me through the process. Great experience"
Profile photo of Janeen Lush

Janeen Lush

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janeen Lush
"Cassie worked with me on several policies and was so helpful throughout. Quick and efficient, I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Drew Hudgins

Drew Hudgins

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Hudgins
"In a day where you never know if you're gonna get a pushy, salesey, promise-the-moon kind of agent, it was refreshing to talk to Jamie at Joe's office. We just crunched numbers and figured out what made sense. And she was patient when it came to tweaks as we were trying to dial in a sweet spot of a premium vs. coverage."
Profile photo of Lisa Lutz

Lisa Lutz

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lutz
"Jamie was extremely helpful in making our transition from another state go smoothly. We thank her very much!"
Profile photo of Crystal Varney

Crystal Varney

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Varney
"They helped and provided excellent service."
Profile photo of Shinedown Novel

Shinedown Novel

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shinedown Novel
"Super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Pam Neace

Pam Neace

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Neace
"Cassie has been so helpful with all our New insurance. She saved us a tremendous amount. Excellent agent Thank you Pam"
Profile photo of Sandy Baker

Sandy Baker

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Baker
"Excellent customer service!!! I had the pleasure of speaking with Cassie. She was very courteous and explained everything to me so patiently. I would highly recommend her to everyone!!!!"
Profile photo of Marcella Branch

Marcella Branch

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcella Branch
"It's been a pleasure."
Profile photo of Darren Stein

Darren Stein

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Stein
"Joe was recommended by a friend and I'm so happy he was. He and the staff were great to work with and unlike other insurance companies I've worked with before, they were very patient, explained the different options available, and gave me a great price. I'll be moving some of my other policies to them in the near future. Thanks Joe and team!"
Profile photo of Brandie Blake

Brandie Blake

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Blake
"I received a quote by phone on car and home insurance from Cassie at State Farm yesterday, and it was surprisingly a pleasant and fast experience. She was extremely kind, and very professional. I highly recommend calling her and this office if you are shopping for insurance."
Profile photo of Shaina Gunn

Shaina Gunn

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaina Gunn
"Cassie was a pleasure to work with! She did a great job on saving us money and combining two policies from two different companies including our motorcycle insurance. We had also just purchased a vehicle and she added the new vehicle instantly so we were able to drive it off the lot! Thank you!"
Profile photo of P K

P K

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P K
"Office staff was courteous and listened to my concerns. They were able to get me a quote quickly and without hassle. Mr Watson was a pleasure to work with, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Donnie Kurian

Donnie Kurian

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Kurian
"Joe is a very trustworthy and hard working individual. I'd trust him with all of my insurance needs and know he's putting his customers needs first!"
Profile photo of ISSA BADAROU

ISSA BADAROU

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ISSA BADAROU
"I have very nice experience with a customer service. I believe that I get what I need from them and recommend state farm for anyone looking for affordable auto and home insurance. Thanks Cassie for the service"