Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Douglas Poulter

Douglas Poulter

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Poulter
"Spoke with Jamie about new car purchase.Had temp I.D. Cards via email in less than 24 hours.Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Dereck melanie Polston

Dereck melanie Polston

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dereck melanie Polston
"Very informative and kind. Got me everything I needed and then some! Cassie was very helpful and sweet"
Profile photo of Tony C

Tony C

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony C
"Cassie was great, helpful and made the transition easy. My policy now is less than half of what I was paying."
Profile photo of Mark Castro

Mark Castro

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Castro
"At 1st I was sick of so many quotes...than low and behold Cassie called and put my frustrations to rest. She was awesome, made me feel like a part of your family...that being said , great customer service...if I could give 10 stars I would've...thanks again Cassie 😁"
Profile photo of KayCee Brown

KayCee Brown

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KayCee Brown
"Very friendly and helpful. Went through all my options and the costs and really helped tailor a policy to me."
Profile photo of Brittany Neal

Brittany Neal

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Neal
"Cassie was so helpful and easy to work with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Khristina Turner

Khristina Turner

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khristina Turner
"I just LOUE her very fast and stayed in touch with me every step of the way"
Profile photo of John cannady-miller

John cannady-miller

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John cannady-miller
"Cassie was a pleasure to work with on my insurance needs. Reviewed coverages and made me feel at ease with her explanations and recommendations. Definite asset to the team. Glad she is in my agent’s office!!"
Profile photo of Ashlie Taylor

Ashlie Taylor

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlie Taylor
"My agent Cassie is the best! She always makes it feel like I'm speaking to someone I've been friends with for years. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Levghih Med

Levghih Med

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levghih Med
"The reception and desk staff are very respectful. It was a great experience"
Profile photo of Jason Johnson

Jason Johnson

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Johnson
"The whole entire staff at this office are great people and we’ll go above and beyond for anyone. I highly recommend them especially my personal favorite. Jamie asked for her and I promise you she will give it 110% to get you the best rates!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jenni Slone

Jenni Slone

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Slone
"The girls who helped me was really nice and explained everything in a way I could understand. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Darlene Collins

Darlene Collins

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Collins
"Very pleasant and thorough"
Profile photo of Pamela Denhard

Pamela Denhard

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Denhard
"New Agent after our other retired. Needed assistance made one phone call and it was handled quickly and efficiently. Cassie was extremely helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Richard Silvey

Richard Silvey

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Silvey
"Cassie helped me through the process. Great experience"
Profile photo of Janeen Lush

Janeen Lush

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janeen Lush
"Cassie worked with me on several policies and was so helpful throughout. Quick and efficient, I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Drew Hudgins

Drew Hudgins

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Hudgins
"In a day where you never know if you're gonna get a pushy, salesey, promise-the-moon kind of agent, it was refreshing to talk to Jamie at Joe's office. We just crunched numbers and figured out what made sense. And she was patient when it came to tweaks as we were trying to dial in a sweet spot of a premium vs. coverage."
Profile photo of Lisa Lutz

Lisa Lutz

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lutz
"Jamie was extremely helpful in making our transition from another state go smoothly. We thank her very much!"
Profile photo of Crystal Varney

Crystal Varney

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Varney
"They helped and provided excellent service."
Profile photo of Shinedown Novel

Shinedown Novel

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shinedown Novel
"Super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Pam Neace

Pam Neace

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Neace
"Cassie has been so helpful with all our New insurance. She saved us a tremendous amount. Excellent agent Thank you Pam"
Profile photo of Sandy Baker

Sandy Baker

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Baker
"Excellent customer service!!! I had the pleasure of speaking with Cassie. She was very courteous and explained everything to me so patiently. I would highly recommend her to everyone!!!!"
Profile photo of Marcella Branch

Marcella Branch

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcella Branch
"It's been a pleasure."
Profile photo of Darren Stein

Darren Stein

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Stein
"Joe was recommended by a friend and I'm so happy he was. He and the staff were great to work with and unlike other insurance companies I've worked with before, they were very patient, explained the different options available, and gave me a great price. I'll be moving some of my other policies to them in the near future. Thanks Joe and team!"
Profile photo of Brandie Blake

Brandie Blake

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Blake
"I received a quote by phone on car and home insurance from Cassie at State Farm yesterday, and it was surprisingly a pleasant and fast experience. She was extremely kind, and very professional. I highly recommend calling her and this office if you are shopping for insurance."